Station Code

Station Code Enquiry:Station code starting with =>

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Entering name of station OR few characters of the station name.

View Station Code: 
Accommodation Classes in Indian Railways
First class Air-Conditioned (AC) (Code:1A). The Executive class in Shatabdi type trains is also treated as Ist AC.
AC 2-tier sleeper (Code:2A)
First class (Code:FC)
AC 3 Tier (Code:3A)
3 E – AC 3 Tier Economy
AC chair Car (Code:CC)
Sleeper Class (Code:SL)
Second Sitting (Code:2S)
Berths Seats Chair car

Online Ticket Booking

PNR Status

Refund Rules

Seat Availability

Station Code

Tatkal Booking

Train Between Station

Quotas in Indian Railways

S. No. Quota Description
1. GN General Quota
2. LD Ladies Quota
3. HO Head quarters/high official Quota
4. DF Defence Quota
5. PH Parliament house Quota
6. FT Foreign Tourist Quota
7. DP Duty Pass Quota
8. CK Tatkal Quota
9. SS Female(above 45 Year)/Senior Citizen/Travelling alone
10. HP Physically Handicapped Quota
11. RE Railway Employee Staff on Duty for the train
12. GNRS General Quota Road Side
13. OS Out Station
14. PQ Pooled Quota
15. RC(RAC) Reservation Against Cancellation
16. RS Road Side
17. YU Yuva
18. LB Lower Berth